Calendar

References: 3 Michelin star Restaurant Geranium, A.P. Moller – Maersk, Hugo Boss Nordic, Novo Nordisk, Novartis, Takeda Pharma, Haldore Topso, 3F Ungdom, Hoje-Taastrup kommune, Gorrissen Federspiel, Quartz+Co, Elbek & Vejrup, Sanistaal, Sophie Amalie Gaarden.

COURSES IN COPENHAGEN, DENMARK

The courses held in Denmark is held in Danish.

Sushi course for beginners
Read more about the course

Sun 9 Dec 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 4 Dec 2018. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 13 Jan 2019 from 12:00 to 2:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 8 Jan 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 20 Jan 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 15 Jan 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 3 Feb 2019 from 12:00 to 2:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 26 Feb 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 3 Mar 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 12 Mar 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 7 Apr 2019 from 13:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 2 Apr 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 28 Apr 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 23 Apr 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Japanese noodle soup for beginners
Read more about the course

Sun 13 Jan 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 8 Jan 2019. Price per person 545 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 3 Feb 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 29 Jan 2019. Price per person 545 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Traditional Japanese dishes for beginners
Read more about the course

Sun 18 Nov 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 2300 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 13 Nov 2018. Price per person 605 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 24 Mar 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 2300 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 19 Mar 2019. Price per person 605 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Japanese vegetarian dishes for beginners
Read more about the course

Sun 24 Mar 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 2300 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 19 Mar 2019. Price per person 595 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

 

Sakana © 2018 - Zoë Escher - info@sakana.dk - +45 29705345

Scroll to top