Calendar

References: 3 Michelin star Restaurant Geranium, A.P. Moller – Maersk, Hugo Boss Nordic, Novo Nordisk, Novartis, Takeda Pharma, Haldore Topso, 3F Ungdom, Hoje-Taastrup kommune, Gorrissen Federspiel, Quartz+Co, Elbek & Vejrup, Sanistaal, Sophie Amalie Gaarden.

COURSES IN COPENHAGEN, DENMARK

The courses held in Denmark is held in Danish.

Sushi course for beginners
Read more about the course

Sun 26 Aug 2018 from 12:00 to 2:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 12 Aug 2018. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 26 Aug 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 12 Aug 2018. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 2 Sep 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 28 Aug 2018. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 23 Sep 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 18 Sep 2018. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 7 Oct 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 2 Oct 2018. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 28 Oct 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 23 Oct 2018. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 4 Nov 2018 from 12:00 to 2:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 30 Oct 2018. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 18 Nov 2018 from 12:00 to 2:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 13 Nov 2018. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Japanese noodle soup for beginners
Read more about the course

Sun 16 Sep 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 11 Sep 2018. Price per person 545 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 21 Oct 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 16 Oct 2018. Price per person 545 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 25 Nov 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 1711 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 20 Nov 2018. Price per person 545 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk


Traditional Japanese dishes for beginners

Read more about the course

Sun 7 Oct 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 2300 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 2 Oct 2018. Price per person 605 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 18 Nov 2018 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 2300 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 13 Nov 2018. Price per person 605 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Japanese vegetarian dishes for beginners
Read more about the course

Sun 16 Sep 2017 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 2300 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 11 Sep 2018. Price per person 595 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 4 Nov 2017 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 2300 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 30 Oct 2018. Price per person 595 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sakana © 2018 - Zoë Escher - info@sakana.dk - +45 29705345

Scroll to top