Calendar

References: 3 Michelin star Restaurant Geranium, A.P. Moller – Maersk, Hugo Boss Nordic, Novo Nordisk, Novartis, Takeda Pharma, Haldore Topso, 3F Ungdom, Hoje-Taastrup kommune, Gorrissen Federspiel, Quartz+Co, Elbek & Vejrup, Sanistaal, Sophie Amalie Gaarden.

COURSES IN COPENHAGEN, DENMARK

The courses held in Denmark is held in Danish.

Sushi course for beginners
Read more about the course

Sun 24 Feb 2019 from 3:30 to 5:30 p.m., danbolig, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: SOLD. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 17 Mar 2019 from 3:30 to 5:30 p.m., danbolig, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 12 Mar 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 31 Mar 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Manuvision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: SOLD. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 7 Apr 2019 from 3:30 to 5:30 p.m., danbolig, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: SOLD. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 28 Apr 2019 from 3:30 to 5:30 p.m., danbolig, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 23 Apr 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 12 May 2019 from 3:30 to 5:30 p.m., Manuvision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 7 May 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 26 May 2019 from 3:30 to 5:30 p.m., danbolig, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 21 May 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 2 June 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Manuvision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 28 May 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 16 June 2019 from 3:30 to 5:30 p.m., danbolig, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 11 June 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Traditional Japanese dishes for beginners
Read more about the course

Sun 24 Mar 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., Nose2Tail, 2300 CPH V, Denmark. Deadline: SOLD. Price per person 605 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sakana © 2019 - Zoë Escher - info@sakana.dk - +45 29705345

Scroll to top