Calendar

References: 3 Michelin star Restaurant Geranium, A.P. Moller – Maersk, Hugo Boss Nordic, Novo Nordisk, Novartis, Takeda Pharma, Haldore Topso, 3F Ungdom, Hoje-Taastrup kommune, Gorrissen Federspiel, Quartz+Co, Elbek & Vejrup, Sanistaal, Sophie Amalie Gaarden.

COURSES IN COPENHAGEN, DENMARK

The courses held in Denmark is held in Danish.

Sushi course for beginners
Read more

Sun 23 Feb 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., STAD Projekt, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: SOLD. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 1 Mar 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., STAD Projekt, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: SOLD. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 15 Mar 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., STAD Projekt, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: SOLD. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk 

Sun 29 Mar 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., STAD Projekt, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: SOLD. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 19 Apr 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., STAD Projekt, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 14 Apr 2020. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 26 Apr 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., STAD Projekt, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 21 Apr 2020. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 10 May 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 200 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 5 May 2020. Price per person 660 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 17 May 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., STAD Projekt, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 12 May 2020. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 31 May 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., STAD Projekt, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 26 May 2020. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk


Japanese noodle soup for beginners

Read more

Sun 9 Feb 2020 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: UDSOLGT. Price per person 545 DKK.

Sun 5 Apr 2020 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 31 Mar 2020. Price per person 545 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk


‘Traditional Japanese dishes for beginners

Read more

Sun 3 May 2020 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 28 Apr 2020. Price per person 675 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

The calendar is continuously updated with dates and courses.

The class can be held in other countries feel free to contact me on info@sakana.dk

Sakana © 2020 - Zoë Escher - info@sakana.dk - +45 29705345

Scroll to top