CALENDAR

References: 3 Michelin star Restaurant Geranium, A.P. Moller – Maersk, Hugo Boss Nordic, Novo Nordisk, Ikea, Novartis, Takeda Pharma, Haldore Topso, Deloitte, Gorrissen Federspiel, Quartz+Co, and many more .

COURSES IN COPENHAGEN, DENMARK

THERE WILL BE MAX. 9 ATTENDANCE ON EACH CLASS DUE TO CORONA VIRUS.

The courses held in Denmark is held in Danish.

SUSHI COURSE FOR BEGINNERS
Read more

Sun 9 Aug 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 6 Aug 2020. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk3 spots left

Sun 23 Aug 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 18 Aug 2020. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 30 Aug 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: SOLD. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 6 Sep 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark, Denmark. Deadline: SOLD. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 27 Sep 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 22 Sep 2020. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk 4 spots left

Sun 4 Okt 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 29 Sep 2020. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 25 Oct 2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 20 Oct 2020. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 8 Nov  2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 3 Nov 2020. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email toinfo@sakana.dk

Sun 22 Nov  2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 17 Nov 2020. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 6 Dec  2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 1 Dec 2020. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 13 Dec  2020 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 8 Dec 2020. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

VEGETARIAN SUSHI FOR BEGINNERS
Read more

Sun 11 Oct 2020 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline:  Tues 6 Oct 2020. Price per person 675 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk


JAPANESE NOODLE SOUP FOR BEGINNERS

Read more

Sun 20 Sep 2020 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline:  Tues 15 Sep 2020. Price per person 645 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk2 spots left

Sun 15 Nov 2020 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline:  Tues 10 Nov 2020. Price per person 645 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 29 Nov 2020 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline:  Tues 24 Nov 2020. Price per person 645 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk


TRADITIONAL JAPANESE DISHES FOR BEGINNERS

Read more

Sun 1 Nov 2020 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: SOLD. Price per person 775 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk 

Sat 21 Nov 2020 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 17 nov 2020. Price per person 775 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk 

The calendar is continuously updated with dates and courses.

The class can be held in other countries feel free to contact me on info@sakana.dk

Sakana © 2020 - Zoë Escher - info@sakana.dk - +45 29705345

Scroll to top