Calendar

References: 3 Michelin star Restaurant Geranium, A.P. Moller – Maersk, Hugo Boss Nordic, Novo Nordisk, Novartis, Takeda Pharma, Haldore Topso, 3F Ungdom, Hoje-Taastrup kommune, Gorrissen Federspiel, Quartz+Co, Elbek & Vejrup, Sanistaal, Sophie Amalie Gaarden.

COURSES IN COPENHAGEN, DENMARK

The courses held in Denmark is held in Danish.

Sushi course for beginners
Read more about the course

Sun 21 Jul 2019 from 3:30 to 6:00 p.m., danbolig, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 16 Jul 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 18 Aug 2019 from 3:30 to 6:00 p.m., danbolig, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 13 Aug 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 1 Sep 2019 from 3:30 to 6:00 p.m., danbolig, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 27 Aug 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 29 Sep 2019 from 3:30 to 6:00 p.m., danbolig, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 24 Sep 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 1 Oct 2019 from 3:30 to 6:00 p.m., danbolig, 2100 CPH Ø, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 1 Oct 2019. Price per person 625 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Japanese noodle soup for beginners
Read more about the course

Sun 20 Oct 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 15 Oct 2019. Price per person 545 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk
Sun 17 Nov 2019 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 12 Nov 2019. Price per person 545 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

The calendar is continuously updated with dates and courses. The courses can also be held abroad.

 

Sakana © 2019 - Zoë Escher - info@sakana.dk - +45 29705345

Scroll to top