CALENDAR

References: 3 Michelin star Restaurant Geranium, A.P. Moller – Maersk, Hugo Boss Nordic, Novo Nordisk, Ikea, Novartis, Takeda Pharma, Haldore Topso, Deloitte, Gorrissen Federspiel, Quartz+Co, and many more .

COURSES IN COPENHAGEN, DENMARK

Due to Covid-19 the following applies,

All courses are held in facilities at ManuVision which are NOT publicly available.
The courses are held in accordance with current restrictions.
There will be max. 10 attendances on the physical class. This is an advantage for the students, as Zoë has more time for the individual.
There will be plenty of space in between the individual attendance. Attendances do not come into contact with others who they do not know in advance.
All attendances will cook with disposable gloves, which Zoë brings to the course.


SUSHI COURSE FOR BEGINNERS
(IN DANISH)

Sun 8 Aug 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 3 Aug 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 22 Aug 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 17 Aug 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 28 Aug 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 24 Aug 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 28 Aug 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 24 Aug 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 5 Sep 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 31 Aug 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 19 Sep 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 14 Sep 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 25 Sep 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 21 Sep 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk


JAPANESE NOODLE SOUP FOR BEGINNERS

Read more

Sat 4 Sep 2021 from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline:  Tue 31 Aug 2021. Price per person 645 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sat 13 Nov 2021 from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline:  Tue 9 Nov 2021. Price per person 645 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk


TRADITIONAL JAPANESE COOKING CLASS FOR BEGINNERS

Read more

Sat 2 Oct 2021 from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline:  Tue 28 Sep 2021. Price per person 775 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

The calendar is continuously updated with dates and courses.

The class can be held in other countries feel free to contact me on info@sakana.dk