CALENDAR

References: 3 Michelin star Restaurant Geranium, A.P. Moller – Maersk, Hugo Boss Nordic, Novo Nordisk, Ikea, Novartis, Takeda Pharma, Haldore Topso, Deloitte, Gorrissen Federspiel, Quartz+Co, and many more .

COURSES IN COPENHAGEN, DENMARK

Due to Corona virus the following applies,

All courses are held in facilities at ManuVision which are NOT publicly available.
The courses are held in accordance with current restrictions.
There will be max. 9 attendances on the physical class. This is an advantage for the students, as Zoë has more time for the individual.
There will be plenty of space in between the individual attendance. Attendances do not come into contact with others who they do not know in advance.
All attendances will cook with disposable gloves, which Zoë brings to the course.

SUSHI COURSE FOR BEGINNERS (IN ENGLISH)
Read about the course

M0n 24 May 2021 kl. 3.00-5.30 pm, ManuVision, 2000 FRB, DK, Deadline: 19. may 2021. Pris 725 kr. Add to basket

Sun 18 Jul 2021 kl. 3.00-5.30 pm, ManuVision, 2000 FRB, DK, Deadline: 19. may 2021. Pris 725 kr. Add to basket


SUSH COURSE FOR BEGINNERS
(IN DANISH)

Sun 16 May 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 11 may 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk 2 spots left

Sun 6 Jun 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 1 Jun 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk 5 spots left

Sun 20 Jun 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 15 Jun 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 27 Jun 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 22 Jun 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 4 Jul 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 29 Jun 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

Sun 25 Jul 2021 from 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., ManVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline: Tues 20 Jul 2021. Price per person 725 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk


JAPANESE NOODLE SOUP FOR BEGINNERS

Read more

Sat 12 Jun 2021 from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m., ManuVision, 2000 FRB, Denmark. Deadline:  Tue 8 Jun 2021. Price per person 645 DKK. For booking please send an email to info@sakana.dk

The calendar is continuously updated with dates and courses.

The class can be held in other countries feel free to contact me on info@sakana.dk